Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Grace Kim

Grace Kim

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Kim
"Stephanie is super sweet, helpful, and always follows up with any questions! Definitely takes good care of you - a wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Turner

Alexandra Turner

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Turner
"Phyllis is amazing! Super kind, knowledgeable and got my policy set up quickly and for cheaper than I expected!"
Profile photo of Sam Saltares

Sam Saltares

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Saltares
"That guy, that guy Ross Amrhein was so helpful. He was very knowledgeable and patient with me. 5 stars to you man! Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Brian Wedlock

Brian Wedlock

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Wedlock
"Ask for ross! He found me a policy that worked really well within my family’s budget, and gave me great coverage while doing so. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Karen Hamilton

Karen Hamilton

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hamilton
"Ross was awesome. Thank You so much!"
Profile photo of James Mckenzie

James Mckenzie

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Mckenzie
"Ask for Ross! Ross was able to not only find me a policy that was within my budget. He was also able to do so by not cutting corners on coverages that were important to me! I've never had an experience like that before. He truly cares about the needs of his clients and that is rare to find these days."
Profile photo of robert kaufman

robert kaufman

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robert kaufman
"I was unsure about signing up with State Farm at first. I've always just dealt with toll-free national chains in the past. After Ross Amrhein reviewed my policy and needs with me, I'm mad at myself that I didn't make the switch sooner. It's so much easier to have a dedicated agent like Ross, who is actually local. Ross was able to get me a very competitive price when combining my auto, home owners, and umbrella policy. Thanks again for your professionalism and responsiveness anytime I need help."
Profile photo of ivan garcia

ivan garcia

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ivan garcia
"I had such a negative experience with my old company. 10 plus years, and my rates kept going up and up with no explanation! I reached out to Ross, and he explained everything line by line. He was able to give me better coverages and save me money on my 2 cars and home! If you want to save and get great customer service, reach out to Ross! He will take care of you!"
Profile photo of Anne Amrhein

Anne Amrhein

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Amrhein
"Ross Amrhein was very helpful explaining all the options for us. He was very professional and informative."
Profile photo of Christian Morel

Christian Morel

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Morel
"Worked w Ross and he was able to get me a great rate bundle. Would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Brandon Barroso

Brandon Barroso

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Barroso
"Excellent experience with Ross. Highly recommend em."
Profile photo of Geo C

Geo C

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geo C
"Plain and simple , it’s the most fun I’ve ever experienced dealing with Auto Insurance. In particular my Rep Ross Amrhein, world class customer service. He went above and beyond making sure me and my wife were properly protected."
Profile photo of Kenneth Young

Kenneth Young

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Young
"Great company, showing young people the ropes!"
Profile photo of Orajah Cottrell

Orajah Cottrell

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Orajah Cottrell
"Great agency! Would 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Jason Gmuer

Jason Gmuer

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Gmuer
"Great service Awesome folks here!!"
Profile photo of michael marburger

michael marburger

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael marburger
"Excellent company. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of evajaroch

evajaroch

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by evajaroch
"The people are great here!! Richard Jordan is awesome, very quick and helpful"
Profile photo of Iesha Favor

Iesha Favor

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iesha Favor
"Ricky"
Profile photo of Jonah Jaroch

Jonah Jaroch

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonah Jaroch
"I had a great experience speaking with Ricky! He seemed very knowledgeable and was easy to talk to!"
Profile photo of DaQuan “Today Was A Good Day” Minter

DaQuan “Today Was A Good Day” Minter

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DaQuan “Today Was A Good Day” Minter
"My experience with Ricky was phenomenal! He made my experience so fun and easy for my family. If you are looking to get insurance I highly recommend that you go to this guy… Ricky Jordan! Thanks again Ricky!"
Profile photo of Phillip Acrie

Phillip Acrie

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Acrie
"Everyone was so helpful. I advise anyone looking for insurance to contact this agency!"
Profile photo of Soraya Kronawetter

Soraya Kronawetter

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Soraya Kronawetter
"He was really helpful and listened to all of my concerns!! Talked me through the whole process and helped me feel comfortable with trusting State Farm to take care of everything! Definitely will be staying a State Farm costumer!"
Profile photo of Richard Jordan

Richard Jordan

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Jordan
"Great agency! Always looking out for the best interest of their clients. With afford insurance rates."
Profile photo of Catera Brown

Catera Brown

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Catera Brown
"Great service t rank is awesome always willing to work with you"
Profile photo of Racquel Wright

Racquel Wright

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Racquel Wright
"The T Rankin staff has been wonderful. They are friendly and easy to work with. All your insurance needs can be discussed with their knowledgeable staff! Call them today."